Raptors HOME wins - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Raptors HOME wins (/thread-29676.html) |
Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - ketchim - 03-05-2016 I will take your advice. Houston it is ! Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - ketchim - 03-05-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=103110.msg682497#msg682497 date=1457195670] I like a whole lot and Portland is one of them [/quote] 50 points las night to Lillard in a loss ! DeRozan missed the record for free throws “Kyle (Lowry) told me to miss,†DeRozan joked. “I’m blaming it on Kyle.â€... Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - rz3300 - 03-05-2016 I really think that the Raptors can make a little run here in the East if some of these other teams are not careful. I have always liked Lowry and I think that he can lead a team as far as they can go, and they seem to have the other pieces in place too. I would not want to meet them in the first or second round of the playoffs. Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - mapoui - 03-05-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=103110.msg682501#msg682501 date=1457196245] 50 points las night to Lillard in a loss ! DeRozan missed the record for free throws “Kyle (Lowry) told me to miss,†DeRozan joked. “I’m blaming it on Kyle.â€... [/quote] doh mind DeRozan. he missed it deliberately to run out the clock Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - mapoui - 03-05-2016 [quote author=rz3300 link=topic=103110.msg682506#msg682506 date=1457199011] I really think that the Raptors can make a little run here in the East if some of these other teams are not careful. I have always liked Lowry and I think that he can lead a team as far as they can go, and they seem to have the other pieces in place too. I would not want to meet them in the first or second round of the playoffs. [/quote] Lowy faded las' year. I am watching him careful in the crunch this year. I want to see if he has a clutch ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - ketchim - 03-05-2016 He look better this year ! with a better supporting cast 8) Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - ketchim - 03-06-2016 cant make it tonight : 6 30 start Go Raptors 13th Straight ! Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - mapoui - 03-06-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=103110.msg682536#msg682536 date=1457205861] He look better this year ! with a better supporting cast 8) [/quote] true! but I still watchin' with a squinted inquisitive eye :-\ Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - mapoui - 03-07-2016 as I was saying about James Harden: the man can play..the 'beard' can play cant count a player like him out at any time. do so at your own peril. cant blame the raps for this one.... but they better watch it. I am not too happy about that Dwayne Casey fella doh. nice guy, fits Toronto but....... Re: Raptors 12th straight HOME win - Nargis - 03-07-2016 well they lost last night.... |