Trump vs Hillary..a Conspiracy - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Trump vs Hillary..a Conspiracy (/thread-29666.html)

Re: Trump vs Hillary..a Conspiracy - Watooka - 03-07-2016

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103099.msg682738#msg682738 date=1457295370]
Comedian Louis CK on Saturday called Donald Trump an “insane bigot,” compared him to Adolf Hitler, and urged fans not to vote for him.
Hitler did a lot of things that were good. Like the VW, which ended up being one of the most popular cars ever. Mercedes also did well, and is now a status symbol for many. And let's not forget Porsche. Cremation is now also a popular way to dispose of the dead.
We also have to consider what the world would have been like if there were more jewish owned businesses.

Re: Trump vs Hillary..a Conspiracy - Googley - 03-07-2016

Maps just cannot handle a strong woman!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Trump vs Hillary..a Conspiracy - mapoui - 03-07-2016

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=103099.msg682804#msg682804 date=1457364707]
Hitler did a lot of things that were good. Like the VW, which ended up being one of the most popular cars ever. Mercedes also did well, and is now a status symbol for many. And let's not forget Porsche. Cremation is now also a popular way to dispose of the dead.
We also have to consider what the world would have been like if there were more jewish owned businesses.

Wat do I detect here..a sense of humor ::confused::

not bad!  there is hope fuh this poster yet!

Re: Trump vs Hillary..a Conspiracy - mapoui - 03-07-2016

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=103099.msg682807#msg682807 date=1457366211]
Maps just cannot handle a strong woman!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

sure I can!  bring them on:  Hillary and Condi Rice, Madeline Albright, Butch Reno, Susan Rice, Samantha Powers.........

there are still people left in the world, not dead yet ::confused::

well doh stop den giggles.  keep them coming.....there are still more people to kill!