Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party (/thread-29644.html) Pages:
Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - Nargis - 03-03-2016 a tyrant is running lose in america...his name is trump Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - mapoui - 03-03-2016 the way I look at it..if the establishment is running in total hate of someone then that someone has somethng to offer the people. what does Trump have to offer the people ::confused:: it cud be that when the big dogs fighting the ordinary people cn run with the bone. I am not as fearful of Trump as I am of Billary. Billary is death..the devil itself. allyuh doh say Mapoui din warn allyuh :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - ketchim - 03-03-2016 Romney news cast may backfire ! so may McCains endorsement let see Trump response at this Rally : coming up ! Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - Googley - 05-04-2016 who said this? I doan understad why allyuh fraid trump! Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - chairman - 05-04-2016 kasich will abandon race. trump stands alone Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - ketchim - 05-04-2016 The Con exposing the Neo cons ::LOL:: Re: Demagogue Donald Trump exposes the republican party - krnd - 05-04-2016 Seems like trump is the MVP we deserve