Obama to close Guantanamo - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Obama to close Guantanamo (/thread-29487.html) |
Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - ketchim - 02-23-2016 Would make a great Tourist destination spot ! Amricans can visit and dream of Torture
Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - Googley - 02-23-2016 The Republicans have a different game plan! Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - ketchim - 02-23-2016 Well they will NOT be the Govt. so no Game fuh dem ! plan is therefore, useless.... Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - djcric - 02-23-2016 About time they closed down that atrocity. I am just glad another Bush is not in the presidential race anymore. Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - ketchim - 02-24-2016 Random persons of No Interest reside there. what a waste ! Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - mapoui - 02-24-2016 [quote author=djcric link=topic=102888.msg680566#msg680566 date=1456280708] About time they closed down that atrocity. I am just glad another Bush is not in the presidential race anymore. [/quote] not only close down the jail..but give the cubans back their land and get to hell out Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - Googley - 02-24-2016 why? You plan to give back TnT and Canada to the Natives?
Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - ketchim - 02-24-2016 IF Amrica gives back ....we all should follow pattern ![]() Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - mapoui - 02-24-2016 what did you take from anybody...... ::confused:: you have something to give back ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Obama to close Guantanamo - ketchim - 02-24-2016 They can erect a monument to the Folly of JFK Pork meat in the Bay of Pigs