Hot Pot - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Hot Pot (/thread-29476.html) |
Re: Hot Pot - ketchim - 02-22-2016 Maps inferring to that Salmonella when the raw chicken meat is being ported around . b4 it reach your Pot. Re: Hot Pot - Nargis - 02-22-2016 well we just but it all in there with a seperate utensil. Re: Hot Pot - ketchim - 02-22-2016 Mapoui dont even eat a piece of Cooked chicken fall pon he floor. I had to teach him de 5 second rule ;D Re: Hot Pot - mapoui - 02-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102877.msg680279#msg680279 date=1456165670] Maps inferring to that Salmonella when the raw chicken meat is being ported around . b4 it reach your Pot. [/quote] well no negatives meant. its this above here plus what has been the worse year I have had with supermarket poultry that has taken me off poultry what seems permanent..organic or regular..they are all the same. when I see poultry now I freak right out..chicken and turkey : : : :
Re: Hot Pot - mapoui - 02-22-2016 but again its not me. is deh who say what you must do when handling poultry. dat is why I would ask for a bio hazard suit before I touched it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Hot Pot - ketchim - 02-22-2016 I try a meat loaf last night : Ground : beef, veal , turkey and chicken . was okay : Jury's out ! Re: Hot Pot - mapoui - 02-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102877.msg680328#msg680328 date=1456182802] I try a meat loaf last night : Ground : beef, veal , turkey and chicken . was okay : Jury's out ! [/quote] bon apetit man.....enjoy. Re: Hot Pot - Kwami - 02-22-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102877.msg680328#msg680328 date=1456182802] I try a meat loaf last night : Ground : beef, veal , turkey and chicken . was okay : Jury's out ! [/quote] Jury out because there ain't no ground pork. Re: Hot Pot - Nargis - 02-23-2016 meat loaf can be nice. Re: Hot Pot - ketchim - 02-23-2016 It was even tastier second time around : made a garlic mash . [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102877.msg680362#msg680362 date=1456235009] meat loaf can be nice. [/quote] Yeah , I was listening ! ![]() |