Valentine Day pics ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Valentine Day pics ! (/thread-29400.html) Pages:
Re: Valentine Day pics ! - Watooka - 02-17-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102787.msg679426#msg679426 date=1455730729] Never thought I would show up on Valentines Day : and drink TEA and play with Pickney ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ![]() [/quote] That baby really inherited the good looks of its mother. Re: Valentine Day pics ! - ketchim - 02-17-2016 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=102787.msg679483#msg679483 date=1455740862] That baby really inherited the good looks of its mother. [/quote] Father's Blue eyes : edit Re: Valentine Day pics ! - ketchim - 02-17-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102787.msg679482#msg679482 date=1455740755] you were by yourself? [/quote] crazy ? had a long lost Valentine date from that side of Toronto : :-* 49 bucks for a Steak and i was soooo hungry still ! It was real great service : the waitresses are drop dead gorgeous ! will return when feel like coming that way again
Re: Valentine Day pics ! - Kwami - 02-17-2016
Re: Valentine Day pics ! - Kwami - 02-17-2016 Obviously you had a fillet mignon tenderloin steak like the one I posted above . Fillet mignon has no marbling(fat) and it tends be dry when grilled . It is grilled wrapped in a slice of bacon to moisten it, and when they found out that you is a fulla man , they remove bacon before serving ;D Re: Valentine Day pics ! - Nargis - 02-18-2016 your niece carried that baby for 9 months etc and the baby looks like the dad ![]() she put in all the hard work and the dad is like "baby looks like me"
Re: Valentine Day pics ! - ketchim - 02-18-2016 I know eh ?? Genetics will come back to bite you ! Hope yours get some Guyana DNA Re: Valentine Day pics ! - Nargis - 02-18-2016 i hope so too! we will see what happens Re: Valentine Day pics ! - briannagodess - 02-21-2016 Ah, such a beautiful family. You can totally see that the baby got everything from the dad. Lol. If they have another baby, I hope it's going to be a girl. Hehe. Oh by the way, there's a myth here in my country that if the baby looks like the dad, it means that the mother loves the father so much more than the other. And if the baby looks like the mom, then vice versa. Haha. My son looks like my husband, hmmm...do I love him more than he loves me? Lol. Maybe. And those food! Yum! |