My Girl Ash with her Girl - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My Girl Ash with her Girl (/thread-29260.html) Pages:
Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - ketchim - 02-12-2016 Step aside Wonder Woman : new gyallo in town clic on pic edit Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - ketchim - 02-12-2016 saw this in the Mall and bought the white and the torquoise : 8) "thanks for the dress dad!!! " edit Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - ketchim - 02-12-2016 Even the magnificent CN Tower (background) is NO match ...hahahaha ;D ;D Bollywood ???? clic on pic edit Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - ketchim - 02-12-2016 arrrite , enuff bragging : will edit after Artemis post Priyanka Chopra or that Kaif gyal Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - Nargis - 02-12-2016 yes enough with the bragging lollll jks its good to be proud of your children always remember...every cow love their calf. ;D Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - ketchim - 02-12-2016 So wy y'all does brag about these strangers bollywood girls ???? dem not yuh Calf :-[ Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - Nargis - 02-12-2016 bc their stars...its different you cannot compare the two. my husband is a handsome looking man...but i still fawn for Salman Khan....its normal. Re: My Girl Ash with her Girl - ketchim - 02-12-2016 very strange phenomenon. will investigate. |