i actually read a book - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i actually read a book (/thread-29195.html) |
Re: i actually read a book - Captain - 02-08-2016 Hamza Re: i actually read a book - chairman - 02-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102572.msg677547#msg677547 date=1454949320] Tell me about Googs marrid that muslim gyal and what he fullah name was ! [/quote] that was not in book Re: i actually read a book - ketchim - 02-08-2016 Googs dont tell us the Truth : so maybe somewhere "it is written " ?? Hamza is nah a bad name fuh a Pandit ! Re: i actually read a book - ketchim - 02-08-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=102572.msg677539#msg677539 date=1454949051] a book on my mother side family going way back into the 1800's [/quote] Nargis nana is your father side ? :-\ Re: i actually read a book - chairman - 02-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102572.msg677551#msg677551 date=1454949578] Nargis nana is your father side ? :-\ [/quote] no Re: i actually read a book - Nargis - 02-08-2016 no my nana's brother married to krishna family...i cant remember the relation now...but i think Ivy Nani is Krishna's mother first cousin. Re: i actually read a book - Googley - 02-08-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102572.msg677562#msg677562 date=1454950415] no my nana's brother married to krishna family...i cant remember the relation now...but i think Ivy Nani is Krishna's mother first cousin. [/quote] correct! Re: i actually read a book - Googley - 02-08-2016 PM me the name of the book, Chair Re: i actually read a book - ketchim - 02-08-2016 After u PM me the fullah name u used to geh marrid 8) Re: i actually read a book - chairman - 02-08-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102572.msg677567#msg677567 date=1454951096] PM me the name of the book, Chair [/quote] its not for sale. he only made a limited copy for family |