Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 (/thread-29194.html) Pages:
Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - chairman - 02-08-2016 he may know her i think. Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - chairman - 02-08-2016 this lady was in gaitree's book Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - Captain - 02-08-2016 she was indeed a seamstress had her own school, teaching you ladies dress making wedding cake and pastries and had a cooking class in the 70's she coached all the Diwali queens how to walk the stage Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - ketchim - 02-08-2016 Whatttttt ! Puwa was more than a star : she was the constellation ! :-* Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - ketchim - 02-08-2016 My Sis at 66 : with her 2 gran pickney:
Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - ketchim - 02-08-2016 Today is my odda sister birthday ! she will be like 62 ..... damn I cant get hold of de ole bag ! :-[ Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - ketchim - 02-08-2016 Thinking about it : today's young ladies are totally USELESS !! even to put back on a loose button , dem have to run to Cleaners alteration > as well as to hem a pants. Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - Nargis - 02-08-2016 thats terrible ketchim Re: Puwa was quite a star at age 30 - ketchim - 02-09-2016 I know : ask any 18 - 25 year old IF dem ever : Thread a Needle ! |