Where is Googley? The Evidence is Damming! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Where is Googley? The Evidence is Damming! (/thread-29082.html) Pages:
Re: Where is Googley? The Evidence is Damming! - Googley - 02-03-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=102436.msg676699#msg676699 date=1454449944] you mus' have your head examined. nothing above fits the context of the threat..to PROPOSE is just talk. plans must be effected. Obama has done little or nothing in 8 years. doh take my word for it. look at america [/quote] i am afraid you lack the understanding of how laws /budgets are passed. Obama cannot do it by himself! What the fact you want OBama to do when the republicans swore to say NO to his every move! Re: Where is Googley? The Evidence is Damming! - Watooka - 02-03-2016 Obama has actually done more than is generally recognized. Whilst Europe went into meltdown mode after the banking crash in 2008, Obama instigated a building and reconstruction policy of the US infrastructure. That kept a lot of people employed, which eventually led to a reduction of the unemployment figures. The EU on the other hand has continued to struggle. |