Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes (/thread-29028.html) |
Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - ketchim - 01-29-2016 Failed to name Sandra Chan A Sue : That was dem wedding picture !Moses with that staf of a typewriter is the correct answer..... Rosenberg is the next correct answer . Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - Meseret - 01-29-2016 Steups, I said Granger and wife. Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - ketchim - 01-29-2016 "Name these people " Wife is not her name like how you did not name Chanderpaul as the Great Man ::LOL:: similarly , Rosenberg was not a Jagan.... as yet Life nah Easy yuh know ... Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - Meseret - 01-29-2016 you just want to cheat me out of my trophy. I done play. Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - Nargis - 01-29-2016 Ketchim has no prize... Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - ketchim - 01-29-2016 I aint even post the rest of Pics as yet : No one correctly answered the first 4 including yours, Nargis Rosenberg was not a Jagan ...as yet in that pic Rules of the Contest must be adhered to .
Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - Meseret - 01-29-2016 has no prize or is no prize? Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - ketchim - 01-29-2016 I already pick up meh Bat and gone home....... Googs can run this or Cappo can take over I AM de Prize ....coveted as some would say :-* Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - Nargis - 01-29-2016 we answered them correctly! what do you want ...their blood type too? Re: Name these PEOPLE ! prizes - ketchim - 01-29-2016 all were INCOMPLETE Wife and Chinee wife : are both incorrect :-[ Nagamootoo must be combined with Moses Chanderpaul is The Shivster Janet without her maiden or married name is also incomplete Play fair , be a good sport ! ::LOL:: |