Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill (/thread-29025.html) Pages:
Re: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - ketchim - 01-28-2016 Lemme clarify : there are infections that TRIGGER mental health illness these infections are Contagious and can get past our Immune system... Re: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - mapoui - 01-28-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102373.msg675975#msg675975 date=1454012023] Lemme clarify : there are infections that TRIGGER mental health illness these infections are Contagious and can get past our Immune system... [/quote] I believe you man. and more or worse seems possible. dem fellas doh intent to loose > > >
Re: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - Nargis - 01-28-2016 next thing you know ....its a world full of effing zombies. > > > >
Re: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - Nargis - 01-28-2016 Mapiou if you get a chance...watch this show...this is what this piece of news reminded me of: Re: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - mapoui - 01-28-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102373.msg675986#msg675986 date=1454014884] next thing you know ....its a world full of effing zombies. > > > > [/quote] lord of the rings! Re: Mapiou...what about this..Air Crew and Passengers Fall Ill - mapoui - 01-28-2016 jerusalem! |