Well Well! Deh Admit It Now! PHARMAGEDDON 22! All Out War On the People! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Well Well! Deh Admit It Now! PHARMAGEDDON 22! All Out War On the People! (/thread-28979.html) Pages:
Re: Well Well! Deh Admit It Now! PHARMAGEDDON 22! All Out War On the People! - mapoui - 01-27-2016 http://fortruss.blogspot.ru/2016/01/russian-communists-claim-us-using.html Quote: USA is to blame for the spread of a flu epidemic in Russia, according to the Deputy of the state Duma from the CPRF, Vadim Solovyov. Re: Well Well! Deh Admit It Now! PHARMAGEDDON 22! All Out War On the People! - mapoui - 01-27-2016 http://www.naturalnews.com/052760_vaccines_toxins_childhood_allergies.html Quote:During the first year of life children are injected with known carcinogens and neurotoxins. Then, children develop strange food allergies, some so severe they can't even be in the room when someone takes out that food, like peanuts. Let's take a hard look at vaccines like the MMR, DTaP and HPV, and see just what these extreme allergies root themselves in, sending the body into a panic when it senses that same allergen, thinking it might be INJECTED into muscle tissue again. The immune response is overwhelming. It's fight or flight, and anytime you inject processed emulsifiers, genetically modified bacteria, human albumin, MSG, egg protein, reduced animal hide and cartilage (gelatin), and heavy metal toxins, into your muscle tissue 50 times in less than seven years, you might stop wondering why you or your child has EXTREME ALLERGIES to the SAME EXACT ingredients used to manufacture the majority of today's vaccine Re: Well Well! Deh Admit It Now! PHARMAGEDDON 22! All Out War On the People! - djcric - 01-27-2016 Crazy theory. But, who knows? |