Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! (/thread-28873.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - mapoui - 01-19-2016

WHERE DID YOU GET THAT SOUP..bRAMPTON..sCARBERIA..WHAT IS IT LIKE ::confused::

SOUNDS LIKE BEEF AND PROVISION WITH SOME BUSH AND NOODLES Tongue Tongue

Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - villagebelle - 01-19-2016

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=102213.msg674471#msg674471 date=1453228434]
  The city of Toronto has ended an extreme cold weather alert.
The alert was ended Tuesday morning, as temperatures were forecast to reach a high of -3 C.
According to Environment Canada, the forecast for Toronto calls for a low of – 6 C, with a 30 per cent chance of flurries Tuesday evening and overnight.

with windchill it is -17C in my area!!!  :o

Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - ketchim - 01-19-2016

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102213.msg674476#msg674476 date=1453230202]
SOUNDS LIKE BEEF AND PROVISION WITH SOME BUSH AND NOODLES Tongue

naaahhh..Salt beef and Oxtail combo with cassava plantain and yam

Light Broth , Guyanese spicy shop at 401 and morningsde !

Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - villagebelle - 01-19-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102213.msg674483#msg674483 date=1453231263]
naaahhh..Salt beef and Oxtail combo with cassava plantain and yam

Light Broth , Guyanese spicy shop at 401 and morningsde !

that's what they call.....stick-to-your-ribs kinda soup

I could not eat that for lunch.....too heavy.

for dinner now....perfect day to sit in front of the TV and enjoy a nice hot bowl!!

just curious Ketch....is this a Halal restaurant?

Yes and absolutely NO pork served nor bacon

I have known this chap for ages...

[Image: Nizam_Color.jpg]

fuhget pork and bacon man. not important.  is just my anger over how they have destroyed chicken/poultry as viable meat.

but that is a regular soup...soup dat does freak out white people.  when they see that they does say.."I thought you invited me fuh ah soup?"

'well yes..di'ze soup!  what!  you expected minestrone wartuh?  di'ze ah west indian soup, real soup'  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue
Tongue

He is the Chap that WALK to New York to raise Charity !

http://www.tropicalnights.ca/

All our meats are Halal

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102213.msg674488#msg674488 date=1453232412]
He is the Chap that WALK to New York to raise Charity !

http://www.tropicalnights.ca/

he walk across the Tappan Zee?  deh let him do dat ::confused::

he had to pay toll too on the Throughway ::confused::

Re: Fridgid! Pheeeeeeeew! - Captain - 01-19-2016

did he raise any

Richmond hill coolie doan part wid dem $$$

http://www.tropicalnights.ca/menu/

check out this Menu : I covered all  ::LOL::