Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Loonie to fall below .60Cents (/thread-28808.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - villagebelle - 01-13-2016

I am not giving up my vacation though.....planning to go somewhere in either Feb,Mar or Apr.

plus.....I have to visit NY this summer
my older siblings are getting older and don't like to travel.....so I have to go there to see them

my oldest brother is now 78
my oldest sister was 75 on Dec 31st
both are in NY

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Captain - 01-13-2016

ahh they only 10yrs older

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Nargis - 01-13-2016

this is just ridiculous re the dollar  :Smile

I was hoping to do Pennsylvania this year....

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - villagebelle - 01-13-2016

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=102145.msg673684#msg673684 date=1452719618]
ahh they only 10yrs older

really??

you saying I look either 65 or 68 yrs old????? >Sad

is two cuff fuh you

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - ketchim - 01-13-2016

I am visiting my Uncle Ganim children and Grands in :

WINNIPEG !!

then the Calgary Stampede and hook up with an ole gyalfren !

yyaaayyyyyyyy :  u guys can Lose....I will not  Tongue

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Kwami - 01-13-2016

I was planning to  visit Wazoo city in Beecham county Alabama but I guess that is now out of the question

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Captain - 01-13-2016

arite revise 15

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Kwami - 01-13-2016

Hopefully if the Loonie falls to 60 cents , the Tooney  can  still retain it's value

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - Nargis - 01-13-2016

this forum is slow....why? 

Re: Loonie to fall below .60Cents - chairman - 01-13-2016

ok will check it out