Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This (/thread-28699.html) Pages:
Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - Gina145 - 01-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102026.msg672500#msg672500 date=1451838003] I spot Gina145.....chanting away ;D [/quote] I wish I don't live in Cape Town, and what's more I missed the whole day's play. Sure hope he gets a big score tomorrow because we need our captain in form.
Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-04-2016 [quote author=Gina145 link=topic=102026.msg672553#msg672553 date=1451866180] Sure hope he gets a big score tomorrow because we need our captain in form. [/quote] 150 not out , so far
Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-04-2016 ![]() Alviro Petersen ✔ @AlviroPetersen If ever u wondered if he is the man, if ever u questioned his leadership... if ever you called for character... there is your answer !! #hash Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-04-2016 dat looks like a menonite crowd dressed in white... or Hassidic. Pheeew! where did they get all those beards to buy ::confused:: deh musse' follow the James Harden crowd to the store! :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - ketchim - 01-04-2016 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hashemites [size=11pt]The House of Hashim[/size] : are the royal family of the Hejaz (1916–1925) Iraq (1921–1958) and Jordan (1921–present) Re: Looks Like I Am Not the Only Person who See This - mapoui - 01-04-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102026.msg672641#msg672641 date=1451922870] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hashemites [size=11pt]The House of Hashim[/size] : are the royal family of the Hejaz (1916–1925) Iraq (1921–1958) and Jordan (1921–present) [/quote] SO WHO....H'amla ::confused:: |