Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! (/thread-28499.html) |
Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - mapoui - 12-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101816.msg669357#msg669357 date=1450125822] Maps, Amrica OWE China TRILLIONS in Debt . China letting it slide ....for Now ! [/quote] shhhh! does SCA know dat ::confused:: Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - Googley - 12-14-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101816.msg669355#msg669355 date=1450125475] I jess googled..IS THE CHINESE ECONOMY IN RECESSION? and wham!!! pages upon pages of western doom and gloom on the Chinese economy. I did not see one Chinese opinion..or Asian opinion..or radical alternative opinion..just pages and pages of the voices of western establishment. however let there be a recession I don't care. at the end of it KNOW CHINA WILL BE SOUND, WITH A VALUED CURRENCY AND WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT. AND AT THE END I KNOW THE WEST WONT BE!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] buy buy buy!!!! Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - ketchim - 12-14-2015 http://www.davemanuel.com/us-national-debt-clock.php $18,762,069,058,578.88 Isolate CHINA ![]() Every man, woman and child in the United States currently owes $61,753 for their share of the U.S. public debt Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - Watooka - 12-14-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101816.msg669355#msg669355 date=1450125475] I jess googled..IS THE CHINESE ECONOMY IN RECESSION? and wham!!! pages upon pages of western doom and gloom on the Chinese economy. I did not see one Chinese opinion..or Asian opinion..or radical alternative opinion..just pages and pages of the voices of western establishment. [/quote] Chinese posters are behind the great Chinese Firewall. Only information that the Chinese government wants you to see will be indexed in Western search engines. Google even cut a deal with China to block certain search words. Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - Googley - 12-14-2015 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=101816.msg669363#msg669363 date=1450126389] Chinese posters are behind the great Chinese Firewall. Only information that the Chinese government wants you to see will be indexed in Western search engines. Google even cut a deal with China to block certain search words. [/quote] shhhh! Maps believe everything he "sees" on the internet!
Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - mapoui - 12-14-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101816.msg669365#msg669365 date=1450126694] shhhh! Maps believe everything he "sees" on the internet! [/quote] so the american debt figures are worng then..and my belief in the reality f the debt is wrong ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - mapoui - 12-14-2015 Quote:I am not buying Renminbi as a short term invesment ASC. I also buy silver bigger, a little gold. I have taken physical delivery and have them safely stored. Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - SCA - 12-14-2015 Does Chicken Little ring a bell??? ![]() Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - ketchim - 12-14-2015 Maps, dem BERBISHIS too shame about de DEBT nuff Banana to pay back ::LOL:: Re: Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out! - SCA - 12-14-2015 Sadly our tow world renowned economists are again rewriting the annals of economic theory, national debt financing and international trade relations. Stay tuned folks...Ompha-Lumpha will spell out the details of their scholarly findings. Over to professors Ompha & Lumpha!