Origin of Berbice - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Origin of Berbice (/thread-28473.html) |
Re: Origin of Berbice - ketchim - 12-14-2015 IF Bombay can change back to Mumbai Berbice can too : change back to[size=12pt] Berbishi [/size]! True or False ? Re: Origin of Berbice - Captain - 12-14-2015 why not Re: Origin of Berbice - ketchim - 12-14-2015 So no more of dat silly spelling " Bobbicians" Henceforth , the reference is now "Bishis" 8) [quote author=SCA link=topic=101807.msg669218#msg669218 date=1450113377] And yes I am from Berbice, specifically Corentyne, [/quote] Re: Origin of Berbice - Googley - 12-14-2015 Ketch seems to have deep and sometime disturbing fixation on the great ancient county!! ::LOL:: Re: Origin of Berbice - ketchim - 12-14-2015 Just wanna make sure you know of the Origin. outside of Mother India another of my educational threads ...
Re: Origin of Berbice - Googley - 12-14-2015 ok professor! Bishis is full of Rishis!
Re: Origin of Berbice - ketchim - 12-14-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=101750.msg669314#msg669314 date=1450120534] [size=26px]Berbishi wrecking crew[/size] [/quote] Yep, the Albion Berbishis did well !! 8) Permaul 5 Fer , Motie 6 Fer Re: Origin of Berbice - ketchim - 12-15-2015 [quote author=-Artemis link=topic=101786.msg668987#msg668987 date=1449965689] Serbians speak weird. [/quote] [size=12pt]"Haul Meh Eat " [/size]: has got to be the world's biggest blooper ! hahahaha ::LOL:: Re: Origin of Berbice - Captain - 12-15-2015 you haul me eat Re: Origin of Berbice - ketchim - 12-15-2015 thanks Enmore man !! ....you do know these Bishis : having married one 8) |