Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it (/thread-28436.html) Pages:
Re: Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it - mapoui - 12-10-2015 Quote:Don't connect dots for me Maps no sir! that is what I manifestly refused to do...did not do. what you did not see that...I connected no dot fuh you ::confused:: man you really having trouble are you not :o :o :o Re: Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it - SCA - 12-10-2015 Me??? You know what the mad man in the sanitarium said right..."look at all the mad people walking outside!"
Re: Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it - mapoui - 12-10-2015 good one SAC. but remember it takes one to know one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it - SCA - 12-10-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101746.msg668518#msg668518 date=1449768603] good one SAC. but remember it takes one to know one ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] So now you know you know? Or now you know not what you know?
Re: Please Note SCA: Its not Me Who Say it - mapoui - 12-10-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=101746.msg668520#msg668520 date=1449769130] So now you know you know? Or now you know not what you know? [/quote] ahhhh. very charming of you SCA. where was that hidden all along! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |