Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas (/thread-28243.html) |
Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - Googley - 11-23-2015 you hope there is food...even a fridge.
Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - mapoui - 11-23-2015 google wake up..take off yuh goggles. those kids look hungry to you ::confused:: you see any hungry people there ::confused:: do you know any starving west indian people ::confused:: not many if any
Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - Googley - 11-23-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101531.msg665543#msg665543 date=1448310143] google wake up..take off yuh goggles. those kids look hungry to you ::confused:: you see any hungry people there ::confused:: do you know any starving west indian people ::confused:: not many if any [/quote] typical! your refusal to share blind your vision too!
Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - mapoui - 11-23-2015 you too sweet! you tryin' propaganda on me..to get me to deny my own eye sight and cultural knowledge...experience you not white ::confused:: he do dat to me but not you. you have to change yuh 'kin to accomplish dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - Googley - 11-23-2015 Quote:you not white [img alt=::confused::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/confused.png[/img] he do dat to me but not you wait, the white have the right to correct you and but the brown man does not??? so wonder!! Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - mapoui - 11-23-2015 hit yuh head on its next side googs..and learn to read without signs. you have a problem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - Googley - 11-23-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=101531.msg665532#msg665532 date=1448308437] ginger beer and black cake [/quote] i prefer a different variety of cake! thank you very much! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - ketchim - 11-23-2015 Maps , gih Googs a black cake and he would be Lost ! ::LOL:: he smell um and geh baziddy ! Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - mapoui - 11-23-2015 will jess make it worse...man born bazzidy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas - atanasvelikov - 11-27-2015 Really? What sort of comment is that, can you not get any more selfish? I feel sorry for your close ones. |