Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! (/thread-28029.html) |
Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Watooka - 11-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101306.msg664671#msg664671 date=1447880057] overloading us wid Links and 1 hour u tube vids ::LOL:: [/quote] You lucky is not porn tube 8) . Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ketchim - 11-18-2015 Watooka , dat is much more enjoyable . Maps seh he get too ole fuh dat ! Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ketchim - 11-18-2015 ramesh tekk he pimping money and gone ??? Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - mapoui - 11-18-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101306.msg664669#msg664669 date=1447879887] who voted for doom?? 8) [/quote] anytime somebody mention Maps googles comes out of hiding. pheeeeew the man addicted to Maps. I tell him already I am not in dat with him! I even gih him a man fuh himself..a short vid this with a quick sharp and clear message ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - ketchim - 11-19-2015 Googs jus latch on to you like a postage stamp you lick and paste ! ::LOL:: Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Googley - 11-19-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101306.msg664713#msg664713 date=1447895639] anytime somebody mention Maps googles comes out of hiding. pheeeeew the man addicted to Maps. I tell him already I am not in dat with him! I even gih him a man fuh himself..a short vid this with a quick sharp and clear message ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] keep your "bedroom" videos to yourself. The googs not into that!! 8) 8) Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Googley - 11-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101306.msg664718#msg664718 date=1447903623] Googs jus latch on to you like a postage stamp you lick and paste ! ::LOL:: [/quote] Maps all over the place...someone gotta keep him in line. Kaka delegated that job to me. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - mapoui - 11-19-2015 keep mih in line ::confused:: who yuh fooling with that..the people on this forum ::confused:: fools paradise dat. every body know unrequited love when deh see it ![]() everybody see goggles. doh try dat! so when you drink yuh wine they know is not my fault! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - Googley - 11-19-2015 I will email Kakabelly to come take his job back....i quit! ::LOL:: Re: Forum Poll on Mapoui !! - mapoui - 11-19-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101306.msg664796#msg664796 date=1447947885] I will email Kakabelly to come take his job back....i quit! ::LOL:: [/quote] good idea. there is no real wuk there. is a make up wuk dat doh exist. let kaka come an do it fuh he'self! > > >