Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? (/thread-27960.html) Pages:
Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - ketchim - 11-13-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101228.msg663557#msg663557 date=1447424259] whats his name again ::confused:: it slip mih! [/quote] You a rebel without a cause ::LOL:: Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - mapoui - 11-13-2015 nah! a memory that slips these days I must admit. getting old but more properly SUGAR diabetes :-[ :-[ Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - ketchim - 11-13-2015 You fighting for a man : whose name yuh dont even know. Dont blame yuh Meds ;D ;D ;D Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - mapoui - 11-13-2015 ASHLEY PRINCE! THE MAN IN THE CENTRE HERE! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - mapoui - 11-13-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101228.msg663565#msg663565 date=1447425041] You fighting for a man : whose name yuh dont even know. Dont blame yuh Meds ;D ;D ;D [/quote] Oh I know him..doh worry! wood fuh yu..and Haroon. no escape ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - ketchim - 11-13-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101228.msg663566#msg663566 date=1447425089] ASHLEY [/quote] hhhhhmmmmm....when you blood/sugar balanced ,lemme know :-[ Re: Who Deh.... Is that You Haroon Lorgat??? - mapoui - 11-13-2015 Prince anyway