i love you - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i love you (/thread-2768.html) |
Re: i love you - Artemisback - 08-01-2011 viv-ek-annnnanddde ontario is a big place , you know what part Re: i love you - Ryan - 08-01-2011 london ::redface:: Re: i love you - Artemisback - 08-01-2011 im in Toronto, im two hours from there.
Re: i love you - ketchim - 08-01-2011 Mapoui and VB are in the London / Hamilton area you can have some Trini and GT cuisine....
Re: i love you - Ryan - 08-01-2011 lol...i made this trip as short as possible, in and out, fly mon night, fly out wed night Re: i love you - Artemisback - 08-01-2011 i must warn you, this place boring bad ...nothing foh do there... Re: i love you - Ryan - 08-01-2011 [quote author=Artemis link=topic=53954.msg354167#msg354167 date=1312249562] i must warn you, this place boring bad ...nothing foh do there... [/quote] going to enjoy drinks at night with my boss and others, we rarely see each other in person. the trip im looking fwd to is here, 24x7 outdoor bar, cabanas, etc
Re: i love you - Artemisback - 08-01-2011 ehhh...that cocktail looks goooddddddd wow, you tempting me foh go out foh drinks Re: i love you - chairman - 08-04-2011 hey artemis Re: i love you - Artemisback - 08-05-2011 wha ah goan krishna? |