breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss (/thread-27665.html) |
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Nah man, I hope you having kicks Chair and that this is not true... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Well...I hear Captain says GT sweet. and our resident joker lambast my posts as publicity stunt. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 SCA , this should validate yuh daily postings on Guyana crimes. 8) Yuh " most sensible poster " rep will SOAR thru the roof. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Meseret - 10-28-2015 if this is a joke, it's a sick joke. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 I don't have to validate anything. The news is for everyone to read. I just make people aware of the happenings, since for some folks it is only rumors not facts because their family experiences are dissimilar. Sweet Guyana! Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661082#msg661082 date=1446056315] SCA , this should validate yuh daily postings on Guyana crimes. 8) Yuh " most sensible poster " rep will SOAR thru the roof. [/quote] Word of caution: Touch up your facts before you post here! Otherwise....
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Lets hope katti batti wasn't on Rob street...that would be the mother of irony.
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - chairman - 10-28-2015 more details are coming in Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - villagebelle - 10-28-2015 Krish.....stupid joke! believe me....if Artie was robbed.....we would hear about it directly from her!! Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Really? I should be wary of her? You think! Nah man...I doan really care. I am sorry to hear that she was robbed. However if she is disrespectful then I would not let my empathy for her get in the way. I have already warned her. I am civil, and have been, despite your constant jackassery. |