Why cant a coach criticize wicb - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Why cant a coach criticize wicb (/thread-27474.html) Pages:
Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - ketchim - 10-11-2015 at their own peril , Fastbowler ! I have an azzhole CEO : I dont mess wid he ... I would have to make sure another Job is waiting on me ![]() Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - boquiesse - 10-11-2015 How dare allyuh critical me: ![]() Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - ketchim - 10-11-2015 stop the crap big belly : It is Richard Pybus DIRECTING the show ... President versus DIRECTOR OF CRICKET Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - 413x - 10-11-2015 there is no employer who is above criticism Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - ketchim - 10-11-2015 Fact , but lemme reiterate : ROCK the Boat at your own peril. IF it capsize , ensure you have a Life Jacket !. Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - 413x - 10-11-2015 is wicb a dictatorship Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - boquiesse - 10-11-2015
Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - ketchim - 10-11-2015 [quote author=Fastbowler link=topic=100704.msg658600#msg658600 date=1444578100] is wicb a dictatorship [/quote] Call it what you will. The fact remains they EMPLOY people and they call the shots . Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - 413x - 10-11-2015 this boat will overturn soon Re: Why cant a coach criticize wicb - ketchim - 10-11-2015 Heard that since the 70s. Boat still sailing along like the Jolly Roger. ![]() |