Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time (/thread-27428.html) |
Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - ketchim - 10-08-2015 Polls already shoing Liberals at 35 % : Harper short ! American style anti muslim bashing will NOT work in Canada. He got it wrong
Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - Googley - 10-08-2015 Quote:American style anti muslim bashing will NOT work in Canada. hahaha wishful thinking! remember the old saying...if wishes were horses beggars would ride. Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - villagebelle - 10-08-2015 the 3-way race is too close, so yes, I am worried. it will be hell for us Muslims if Harper wins Quebec is very anti-Muslim and he is playing to them. Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - mooray - 10-08-2015 Democracy is over-rated. It will be a tight race but I will not be surprised by another scandal. After all, politics is dirty! Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - ketchim - 10-09-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=100649.msg658206#msg658206 date=1444331473] hahaha wishful thinking! remember the old saying...if wishes were horses beggars would ride. [/quote] lemme bookmark this til post election results 8) Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - ketchim - 10-09-2015 Man runs towards Harper and is taken away : The incident came minutes after another protester at the Conservative event attended by many members of the South Asian community stood up with a sign reading “Climate Justice†before being taken away. Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - Googley - 10-09-2015 [quote author=mooray link=topic=100649.msg658219#msg658219 date=1444343299] Democracy is over-rated. [/quote] exactly! Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - ketchim - 10-09-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=100649.msg658214#msg658214 date=1444337698] Quebec is very anti-Muslim and he is playing to them. [/quote] They are also anti Anglo and anti Canadian and wanna Separate !! Harper will soon find out that Frog eaters are not halal ,hence unpredictable .. N'est pas ? ;D Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - SCA - 10-09-2015 We as a people have become too anti-this and anti-that...we need to be positive. Re: Canadian Elections a Waste of Time - mapoui - 10-10-2015 Mulcair is loosing..the absolute fraud. as soon as he got a good poll he moved to the centre with speed and alacrity. the people saw that and removed their support. now he tries to move left again but I bet its too late..NDPiss last of 3. when will that fake left party get lost..out of the way for something real. there is no difference between the other 2. lil Trudeau is an even bigger joke than I thought..as bad as harper. allyuh just watch. he will likely get in now that Mulcair has sabotaged the NDP. AND NEITHER MULCAIR NO TRUDEAU WILL ATTACK HARPER ON HIS SINS AGAINST THE CANADIAN PEOPLE.. [i][/THAT IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE POLITICS I HAVE EVEN SEEN...AN INCUMBENT PRIME MINISTER/PARTY, WITH ALL MANNER OF ARCHILLES AND NOT ONE ATTACK ON ANY OF THEMi] they all agreed on this for sure..or there is a party that controls them all that has designed this campaign in total and assigned roles to the 3 parties. this is a waste. there is no choice in there. the campaign exposes that. VOTE FOR WHAT THEN VILLAGE BELL...OR WHOM..A 3 HEADED HYDRA..INDEED 4 HEADED.. FOR THE UNSEEN HAND DIRECTING IT ALL |