INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 (/thread-27302.html) Pages:
Re: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - ketchim - 09-28-2015 Simmo knew Ottis made 300K per annum : guess he would have wanted same . according to the TnT Express article above , he will NOT tour : baptiste will take the position. Re: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - dillinger10 - 09-28-2015 In that case, given that Simmons was handed a three-year contract, if he was to be sacked, he is going to be paid close to $1 million for six-months worth of work. I would imagine that there would be some type of buy-out offered, but I have no idea how this relationship can possibly be resolved going forward. Re: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - Rowe992 - 09-29-2015 West cricket is a big puppet show where the aim is to make as much money as possible while winning is secondary. WICB consists of a bunch of cowards who can't come out and say why the are leaving out certain players. Re: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - YardMan - 10-01-2015 As so often in recent times, West Indies cricket is in a state of self-inflicted disharmony with the WICB itself left looking, not for the first time, quite the prissy diva. Re: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - ketchim - 10-03-2015 ViV seh to tell y'all to take a draw and chillax ![]() Re: INSIDE THE W.I. DRESSING ROOM: Part 7 - chairman - 10-11-2015 simmons standind his ground |