Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II (/thread-26961.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - ketchim - 09-15-2015

Anyone for a game ?
                                            [Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT9vcEiucIoiiO624ebJZ4...1F_2Bc66wk]

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - ketchim - 09-15-2015

Guess the caribbean islands not into this historical stories  Tongue

[Image: TudorsPromo4-2.jpg]

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - Nargis - 09-15-2015

the queen should still be ruling guyana

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - Kwami - 09-15-2015

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=100144.msg655517#msg655517 date=1442339028]
the queen should still be ruling guyana
[/quote] I am sure that you meant the Queer should still be ruling Guyana..... Jags

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - mapoui - 09-15-2015

sketchim really idle yes!  impse

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - ketchim - 09-16-2015

Whom did this course for O levels : English history including the War of the Roses ?

Calypso at Saint Josephs High , I bet  8)

Wars of the Roses, (1455–85),

In English history, the series of dynastic civil wars whose violence and civil strife preceded the strong government of the Tudors.

Fought between the Houses of Lancaster and York for the English throne, the wars were named many years afterward

from the supposed badges of the contending parties: [size=10pt]the white rose of York and the red of Lancaster.[/size]

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - Nargis - 09-16-2015

ummm No - i really meant that the QUEEN should be ruling Guyana...

bc guyanese ppl cant run shit without being corrupt....they cannot advance the country....

Re: Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II - mapoui - 09-16-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100144.msg655615#msg655615 date=1442413807]
Whom did this course for O levels : English history including the War of the Roses ?

Calypso at Saint Josephs High , I bet  8)

Wars of the Roses, (1455–85),

In English history, the series of dynastic civil wars whose violence and civil strife preceded the strong government of the Tudors.

Fought between the Houses of Lancaster and York for the English throne, the wars were named many years afterward

from the supposed badges of the contending parties: [size=10pt]the white rose of York and the red of Lancaster.[/size]

the only thing important about that rump strife now elevated into events of global stature which it is now is th cricket match between Lancashire and Yorkshire which even that has lost any king of importance itself. 

no one gives an eff anymore of the that once famous english cricket match
Tongue Tongue Tongue

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=100144.msg655618#msg655618 date=1442414190]
ummm No - i really meant that the QUEEN should be ruling Guyana...

bc guyanese ppl cant run s*** without being corrupt....they cannot advance the country....

that's true too......

but there mus' be some at least capable of that..it would be anomalous if there weren't.  what would not be anomaly is the fact that deh wub risk their necks to come out and try for surely they would like Rodney be given pregnant radios that can explode on them
Sad Sad Sad

deh might as well write poetry with their skills and talent. 

deh might even get an audience with the queen years hence on any of her next 200 birthdays..maybe in 2115 on her 163 third day of ascension to the throne

the chairman wont get more smileys man.  sad!  I shud be rolling on the ground, pounding it with my fist, tears flowing out of my eyes on this one
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin