Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin (/thread-26903.html) |
Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 The bigger overall and central issue is the distribution of a Billion dollars thru ICC Bassarath and his counterparts are sweating over the SMALL stuff ! and getting check mated on the BIG money FOOLS ! Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - mapoui - 09-07-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100081.msg654375#msg654375 date=1441638568] Example : Bassarath Town hall meetings and the replacement of Ramdinas cappo . The Billion $$$ distribution breaks NO sweat . FOOL !! [/quote] who says so...you > ::confused:: how yuh know..because he has not spoken of it yet ::confused:: do you know yet what all is seething up here > > > ::confused::
Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=100081.msg654379#msg654379 date=1441638928] who says so...you > ::confused:: how yuh know..because he has not spoken of it yet ::confused:: do you know yet what all is seething up here [/quote] Get with de Programme
Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 There exists an estimate of the amount of net revenues that will be available for distribution among the ICC members over the period 2015 to 2023. The amount projected is [size=14pt]US$1.640 billion.[/size] SWEAT ON THIS !!!!!!! Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - mapoui - 09-07-2015 why wud I sweat on dat. I wont! not for a minute!. Skameron voted on that. did he consult anyone. no! agan..does this issue make me like Bas ::confused:: he is as corrupt as Skam. but in these issues it is skam who is ridiculous not Bas. I would like to see them all washed away. but what you offer so far...indeed all along the way and more bacchanal is the same Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 It was Bas and 6 of his fellow DIRECTORS that gave Skam the Votes. ICC Trio forked dem over ... Bunch of NitWits .... Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 So by a vote of the seven members, including the West Indies : the full-member representatives [size=12pt]have given away[/size] substantial earnings that we cannot replace. Pat Rouseau. Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - mapoui - 09-07-2015 Quote:Bunch of NitWits .... mitwit! that is the word MITWIT! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 But worse was done by the VOTE ; they have surrendered to The Trio the right to host : the ICC World Cup and the ICC Twenty20 tournaments, which are big money makers for the host nation as well as the ICC. Pat Rouseau. Re: Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin - ketchim - 09-07-2015 Skam dont vote for the other full member Nations..... Skam only vote as directed by the SIX territories. |