Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland (/thread-26740.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-31-2015

[Image: 36.jpg]

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 08-31-2015

[Image: 19.jpg]

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 09-01-2015

[Image: beautiful-nature-2.jpg]

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - ketchim - 09-01-2015

Nargis should HoneyMoon there with her freshly minted pakistani hubby !  8)

where is she, anyway ?

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - Nargis - 09-01-2015

im here.

busy with the remaining preparations for Sept and Oct.

we wont be going to pakistan lol

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - ketchim - 09-01-2015

Chair, u do all this promotion and de gyal buss yuh off  ;D

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - spaceboytaylor - 09-02-2015

This is gorgeous! It's a shame that the media only portrays the less beautiful areas. These photos look like great postcards from various tourist attractions and landscapes around the world. I never would have though of Pakistan as such a nice and diverse place. Nice photography!

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - ketchim - 09-02-2015

I rather like the one with those cows grazing in that lush green pasture : with that fresh water .

the Halal filet mignons would be a delight to savor on my palate  :-*

[Image: Perfect-Filet-Mignon-Light.gif]

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - Googley - 09-02-2015

[Image: 9k=]

Re: Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland - chairman - 09-02-2015

[Image: Most-Beautiful-Natural-Scene-of-world-Pa...3-2014.jpg]