Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar (/thread-26718.html) Pages:
Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ketchim - 08-30-2015 Dem 2 vs West Indies WC 79 Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ramesh - 08-30-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99888.msg653047#msg653047 date=1440886917] dont forget Bangladesh (seceded from Pakistan in the 60s) [/quote] Seceded in the sixties? Go and learn some history Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ketchim - 08-30-2015 teach it , nah ! You googled ? I recall the Concert for Bangladesh with George Harrison of the Beatles and Ravi Shankar post hippie generation and flower power, so may be the early 70s ... Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ramesh - 08-30-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99888.msg653189#msg653189 date=1440969466] teach it , nah ! You googled ? I recall the Concert for Bangladesh with George Harrison of the Beatles and Ravi Shankar post hippie generation and flower power, so may be the early 70s ... ! No longer available [/quote] Why would I need to google that? , Any one with a bit Of knowledge about history would have known that Bangladesh was created after the defeat of Pakistan by India in 1971 . It was formerly East Pakistan Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ramesh - 08-30-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99888.msg653191#msg653191 date=1440970054] What kinda History knowledge is that ? hahahahaha ramesh , you wait in the wings for a "Gotcha !" moment when I man post ? look , go and tekk yuh pickney to de Sea Wall for a lil outing and buy him a sno cone : i will pay ::LOL:: [/quote] You are now making yourself out to look silly before the WICF community . Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ketchim - 08-30-2015 Silly ? lol ;D [quote author=ramesh link=topic=99888.msg653190#msg653190 date=1440969839] Bangladesh was created after the defeat of Pakistan by India in 1971 . It was formerly East Pakistan [/quote] teach me lil more .....thx Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ramesh - 08-30-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99888.msg653192#msg653192 date=1440970248] Teach me lil moh ! 8) ...thanks [/quote] OK I will oblige you . Sheikh Mujib er Raman was the first president in an independent Bangladesh in 1971 . I would assume that Bangladesh means Nation of Bengali's but I could be wrong Re: Scrap Indo-Pak cricket ties till border unrest ends: Shoaib Akhtar - ketchim - 08-31-2015 LoL ! ramesh , do you have a current world Map or even an old one ? :-\ |