Is katti batti birthday ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is katti batti birthday ? (/thread-26646.html) Pages:
Re: Is katti batti birthday ? - villagebelle - 08-25-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99812.msg652571#msg652571 date=1440530567] Cause I thought was a nice pic of her on de Guyana loves !! site. plus she look like she actually put on lil fat pun dem bone ::LOL:: [/quote] actually, looking at the pic......CatWoman comes to mind ::confused:: ;D (must be the way her eyebrow is arched) Re: Is katti batti birthday ? - Artemisback - 08-25-2015 Deh hell?😠Re: Is katti batti birthday ? - Artemisback - 08-25-2015 Ketchim looking for a good krance Re: Is katti batti birthday ? - ketchim - 08-25-2015 that pic of you look like a gyal that played me a few years back >
Re: Is katti batti birthday ? - zsk77 - 08-25-2015 💋💋 Re: Is katti batti birthday ? - Artemisback - 08-25-2015 Ohhhhh. Now I know why ketchim is inquiring about my birthday, someone accidentally posted a cake with a comment, that's my cousin btw, she's new to the computer so excuse the dinosaur |