If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? (/thread-26506.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - ketchim - 08-17-2015

If Harriet was Moses in her defence of Afros :

You are de modern day partner of Harriet , Moses Mapoui !!

Your unflinching support of your Race : is duly noted !

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - Captain - 08-17-2015

he can't go back to Nigeria they wud run his but out

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - ketchim - 08-17-2015

Dem Trini descendants are from Ghana side : Fellah going bunkers in de white man wurl !  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99637.msg651442#msg651442 date=1439828710]
[size=10pt]all I want is America, Canada, Kiwi, Australia,England, France, white Spain, Germany... out of my life!  out of our world!
straight out..like in 'I never want to see all allyuh western white mutherphuckers ever again!!!!' 
if that happened right now I would pack up my bags, collect my children and go home.
never to darken the west's white portals ever again.[/size]

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015

but you mus understand what unflinching means...

I don't want my people eliminated, killed off.  I am a black man and I love being black.  there aint nutten wrong with black.  we go through a lot its time it ended.  I celebrate black because it is not celebrated.  I am an endangered part of the species.  I have to fight.  I understand I must fight even if others like me do not

the only way I can guarantee the survival of nig nogs is for all man, all humans to be so guaranteed survival, and to demonstrate how that can happen.  and that I have done that in these pages and will do so elsewhere, and whenever I can.

but I had to retool.  too many enemies inside the citadel.  to much pain and loss they caused.  some revenge is necessary and one does not need to be as un-phuck up, as I was in relations with the hoi polloi. capitalist trained humanity are terrible people..from the top down and the bottom up, across the human skin colour and social class spectrum. 

to get 'good' people they must be generated by a process of change away from the centre..in the poor forgotten regions of our countries where one may go and start up such change with people who can be shaped by a new way one helps to start..a self reliant way that exposes world reality to the people, how it shaped them and how they can respond and win their independence, become real people.

in the meantime phuck the dogs at the centre, across the spectrum who have become like the man, wants to be like the man forgetting who the man really is.  kick over a stone and out pops scandal..a genocide here there and everywhere, sexuallly depraved behavior throughout the top echelons and more...

right now so much evil has been exposed the question begs..what the hell else do they do routinely they could be hiding ::confused::  I am sure it also includes eating human flesh, human sacrifice etc.

we all want  to be at the top. top level, rich...

but that has been built on the despoliation of the planet and the human species..the degradation of all  life. they kill millions, seed Ebola in Africa to kill millions, that has refugees by the millions traversing the world looking for safe haven.

I have to love my own and to fight back for there is no place for me at the top regardless.  and I don't want to be there.  luckily I am smart enuff to keep my humanity..not to loose it. 

I did not know the world but I came to know the world and I know I must keep my humanity, hold it tight.  yet I have had to retool myself.  there are motherphuckers who must be treated accordingly across the colour/class spectrum from low to high. one must be capable. one must live to the level of the day too.  one must be capable of destroying mutherphuckers before they destroy you.

I let too much go, paid too much of a price. no phucking more! is wood now!  that's the gist of the retooling.  I had to go over all of it while dealing with my reduced family, making sure for them to be ok..and my own distraught and loss, while I was torn apart globally.

it was really hard but I know now. I know where I must go too, and what I must do.  and if I have the time it will work.  I know what others did not know, the how to go about it, the full intellectual capability. 

and if I have the time yet in my life, my enemies wont even know what hits them.  stupid skunts all.  all of them.

anyhow the man will take care of them..ordinary white people too for they get more of the s*** than we do in the supermarkets, in the doctors office, at the hospitals etc. they go fight for the man destroying people of color the world over. get injured, go crazy and all the man has for them when they return is a bed under the bridges of USA.

he does not care for them at all.  as a solider home from war he has no use for them.  they can fight so for him they are better off dead so he allows them to die. on their way to war he pumps their arms full of vaccinations the content of which they have no clue.  yet they join up and go out and die..and come back to what is certain death as well

arseholes cant even get a clean spoonful of food to eat.  they eat s*** every day and don't know and are happy like pappy living this bulls*** suicidal life. EVERYTHING MADE FOR ORDINARY PEOPLE HAS BEEN POISONED OR OTHERWISE CALCULATED AND MADE TO HARM THEM, TO CONTRIBUTE TO THEIR EARLY DEATH AND DESTRUCTION

they dont know, the people..don't want to know.  everything is fine! Obama skunt is in the white house.  the man will take care of them..all of them.  I must make sure he dose not take care of me and mine.  and that I must create the defense necessary to stop the man at some point, ensure his demise. it is him or me..and I know it.  so does he.

and by me I mean me as an ordinary person now superfluous to the capitalist/capitalism, made redundant by technological advance.  I, we have no choice but to take over and elongate a democratic program.  but the a**holes who peel their skin and powder themselves to be like white, black men and women who speak through their noses to honk like white people, who take on the whole upper class white life as 'the way of life' cannot see their own redundancy and their own lack of a future as sure as day

but no!  I had to retool. re-calibrate.  there is no hope with the hoi polloi.  one must develop the means and go create hope at the edges, while not forgeting to kick cuff and slam some in retribution, on the way out 
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-17-2015

Quote:he can't go back to Nigeria they wud run his but out

why wud they run me out captain ::confused:: ::confused::

Quote:Dem Trini descendants are from Ghana side : Fellah going bunkers in de white man wurl !

aren't you sketchin ::confused:: ::confused::

what the phuck about you a muslim ::confused::

your antecedents are from Pakistan! Pakistan is the sh!ts right now..under fullscale american drone attack and there is nothing allyuh can do to stop it.  Obama a black man has allyuh number.

as a Muslim he has all your muslim world in tatters.  he has smashed Pakistan, Iraq, Yemen, Libya, Syria, Somalia.  he has has the rest under lock and key..making them fight each other.  the Sauds are now smashing Yemen.  he has killed the Egyptian revolution and has Egyptians killing each other.  he has that Turkish skunt fighting Syria fuh him.

and all over he has created an insane army of Wahabis to terrorize the middle east period.  Lebanon is destroyed and would have been Israeli property by now but for Iran and the Hezbollah.  Iran is all that stands in the way of the west in the middle east.  and they are not Arab and Pakistani

and look at you sketchim..while your worlds is torn apart you openly celebrate and love the man who is doing it.  you like kakabelly, love the white man..kakabelly who is somewhere close by. I hear his voice all the time..in short bursts. skunt playing games.

I see a man who is beaten ketchim..so you distance yuhself from the defeat as best you can and give yuhself over to the victor. yuh guyanan now.. and yuh glad your antecedents sailed away to cut cane in BG

going crazy in the white mans world..what the hell are you going

and I fuhget to mention that the amount of unwarranted and extreme positions you take on the issues of the world...on race, on poor people

you weren't quite that way but you changed.  you were always anti black but you were not rabidly right wing. you are now.

that is defeatist mentality, one that can be produced from overall Muslim humiliation in the world by the white man..as well as the same for Pakistan

and you take up Guyana as your home, distancing yuhself from Pak.  yet you support Granger and his americanized nonsense that is going to cost Guyanans Guyana in the end.

all dat is defeatism.

first you want Guyana to go continental although Guyana has a west indian finish.  yet every position you take on Guyana is a negative one, one that has no upside, no future.  what you want Guyana to ded ::confused::

pure defeatism.  you have to stand up and fight back man.  defeat is when you get like you.  even if one black man or woman lives and thinks like a real black man/woman we have not lost.  we have won and we still live on in existence.  as long as we do not give up who we are for real we still win...

we have to preserve who we are..regardless.  I dont see why you should not preserve who you are

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-18-2015

https://alethonews.wordpress.com/2015/08/17/europes-forgotten-history-from-human-zoos-to-human-trophies-displayed-in-museums-today/

Quote:Britain has recently revealed that it is currently negotiating with Zimbabwe over the repatriation of human remains, belonging to fighters from Zimbabwe’s struggle against British colonisers, currently displayed in the Natural History Museum of London.

On Tuesday, Zimbabwean president, Robert Mugabe, said in a speech that the Zimbabwean liberation war fighters, “whose heads were decapitated by the colonial occupying force, were then dispatched to England, to signify British victory over, and subjugation of, the local population.”

That Thursday night, the British Foreign Office confirmed that “remains of Zimbabwean origin” were on display in a museum in London.

President Mugabe also remarked that, “surely, keeping decapitated heads as war trophies, in this day and age, in a national history museum, must rank among the highest forms of racist moral decadence, sadism and human insensitivity.”

Prior to European and American colonialism, the first museums were founded in Africa and played an essential role in many African civilisations. In fact, museums have been a part of human history for more than 2,000 years.

The tradition of collecting and displaying intriguing items began in Black Ancient Egypt. Most rising Western cultures from the Roman Empire onwards then displayed exotic animals and flora in their museums. The word “museum” comes from the Greek mouseion, meaning “temple built for the muses and museums”, which were originally designed to promote art, science and ingenuity. After the European Dark Ages, the next step in the evolution of museums occurred as a result of the ingenuity of the Black African Moors who conquered and civilized parts of Europe. The study of the natural world was once again encouraged by the Black Moors establishing “curiosity cabinets” across Europe after a millennium of Western ignorance.

Prior to the 19th century, museums tended to be small and private, open only to the aristocracy of a given nation. During the 19th century, the modern museum as we know it began to take shape. With plunder streaming in from all corners of the British Empire, the modern museum was born.

Re: If you could marry a fictional character, who would it be and why? - mapoui - 08-18-2015

Quote:The British Museum was created largely as a repository for artifacts looted from Africa between the 17th and 19th centuries. Such plunder includes many artifacts from Ancient Egypt which prove that the Ancient Egyptians, who established the first museum, were themselves dark-skinned Afroancestrals.

Across the world, one of the consequences of British colonialism was the violent appropriation of cultural artifacts, sacred and precious objects; and one of the legacies is their ongoing display in British museums. For centuries, the museums of Great Britain have served to bolster national white pride and glorify British imperial culture, by displaying a wide array of artifacts looted and plundered during European slavery and colonialism.

One example of the rather grim history of colonial racial terrorism is the long European history of human zoos, which featured Africans and conquered indigenous peoples, displayed in the same way as animals. Men, women and children would be kidnapped, locked up in cages and exhibited in front of European large audiences. Many people died after short stints in captivity and they lived in tortuous conditions. Visitors to the human zoos would often poke the African children with sticks, throw food at them and audiences were permitted to subject the captives to various degrading acts for a fee.

The primitive practice of putting indigenous people on display began during the modern period when explorers like Columbus and Vespucci lured natives back to Europe to be flaunted and paraded like trophies.

In the late 1800’s, Europe had been filled with human zoos in cities like Paris, Hamburg, Antwerp, Barcelona, Warsaw, Milan, and London. Thirty-four million people visited the 1931 World Fair for human zoos in Paris. New York was not morally exempt from such racist and degrading practices. New York City saw these popular exhibits continue into the twentieth century, even after the ends of both World Wars. Millions of Americans attended these spectacles.

Prior to the Second World War, human Zoos in America were at their height and the New York Times reported at the time, “few expressed audible objection to the sight of a human being in a cage. The crowd loved it… It is absurd to make moan over the imagined humiliation and degradation that they suffer.” At a time when America and Britain accepted human zoos as perfectly normal, Adolf Hitler was the one to ban them.

By creating the first mass contact between Whites and Blacks, and by promoting the spectacularization of “The Other”, human zoos were a key factor in the progressive shift in the West from scientific to popular racism.

The primitive European and American practice of exhibiting Africans in zoos continued well into the 1950s. During the 1960s, the baton of state-sanctioned racism towards Africans was passed from Europe’s human zoos into its museums. In fact, historically, museums in Britain have held some of the most reprehensible images of Blacks as barbarians and savages, and the most degrading images of Black women.

A 20 year-old South African woman known as Sarah Baartman would be emblematic of the dark era that gave rise to the popularity of human zoos. She was taken by an exotic animal-dealer to London in 1810. Sarah had a genetic characteristic known as steatopygia; large buttocks and elongated labia. Thousands of British men, women and children would come to human zoos to gawk at her naked body. Sarah’s days were punctuated by rape and scientific examinations. In 1815, Sarah died in abject poverty and her skeleton, sexual organs and brain were put on display at the Museum of Mankind in Paris where they remained for almost a century until 1974. In 2002, President Nelson Mandela formally requested the repatriation of her remains.

Quote:During the “Great Scramble” for control over the continent in the late 19th century, art counted among the highest prizes of imperialist plunder. Britain still unashamedly displays thousands of stolen African artifacts worth hundreds of billions of pounds in the British Museum, Liverpool Museum and elsewhere. Many other invaluable stolen artifacts from Africa, Asia and South America are in private British hands. Notably the Benin bronzes, ivories and other ancient works looted by British colonialists, especially during the reprisal attacks launched by the Queen’s soldiers against natives trying to resist imperialism in 1897.

The British Museum has long presented an array of African objects throughout its rooms, and its new African Galleries are second to none. Its ancient Egyptian collection is stunning. And they should be: while African collections in Germany, France and Belgium hold several important pieces, no other nation could match the British when it came to plundering so many art objects of a conquered people over so long a time period.

The British Museum, controls a quarter of a million artifacts from Africa alone, and maintains that looting those artifacts “was legal at the time.” As ever when the West perpetrates a crime against other people, they have a perversely fantastic way of asserting that their actions are completely bona fide, entitled and legal. Arthur Torrington OBE of the British Museums and Libraries Archives Council candidly admits that museums do not “want to accept the objects were stolen because if they do it for one, they’ll have to do it for all.”

The modern British museum may literally have been built on the backs of oppressed indigenous populations and its rooms filled with plundered goods from Europe’s colonial conquests; but in this day and age, the ongoing display of stolen loot and human trophies is unjustifiable in a modern, civilized society.