Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? (/thread-26203.html) |
Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - ketchim - 08-04-2015 Funny you should say that : I took my niece hubby ( white Harvard PhD) to the Carib beer tent : and was explaining the Invention of this music instrument in TnT I was surprised the ideas he had to make it mainstream in multicultural T.O. ... Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - ketchim - 08-04-2015 I enrolled my chirren in Pan (and yes ramesh , Piano as well) during junior school years : They now play Competition ! I think their Band shouldda Win 2015 : but some issues with the Judge ! :-[ Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - ketchim - 08-06-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=99335.msg649513#msg649513 date=1438696631] Chin cant read.. with her noise above.. [/quote] Mapoui , your buddy from Share found any videos ? :-\ Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - mapoui - 08-06-2015 he has not replied. I will ask him ::confused:: Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - mapoui - 08-06-2015 I will get his response when I come back. I leaving fuh Tobago jess now :-[ Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - ketchim - 08-06-2015 Gender confusion and Menopause together : gats you in a vice grip
Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - mapoui - 08-06-2015 I reach back! I went tobago and come back mih padnah say he ent find out much more yet ![]() Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - mapoui - 08-06-2015 like chinny chin chin doh know how a woman sound to ah man ears or wat. I never hear she as a man when she tork..always as a woman. if chin is a man he must be ah truly serious hen indeed...a walking tranny Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - ketchim - 08-06-2015 Well the big fat Lady and the Folks that surround me when Wynne said " Blacl Lives Matter " de people yell out : Prove it !!! loud loud, loud .... Trinis were NOT in de mood fuh dat ! Play de damn Pan ! I know she heard cause I was front row right in front of her : could see her eyeballs ! 8) Re: Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!? - mapoui - 08-06-2015 I deh with you man! 100% I have been looking for a copy of the speech. nowhere to be found..at least by me. can you find ::confused:: |