raped her wedding night.... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: raped her wedding night.... (/thread-26185.html) |
Re: raped her wedding night.... - Radhica - 08-04-2015 which woman forced you Re: raped her wedding night.... - ketchim - 08-04-2015 jump me is more like it ! :-* Re: raped her wedding night.... - villagebelle - 08-04-2015 [quote author=Radhica link=topic=99313.msg649576#msg649576 date=1438705295] nonsense fatimah, rape is rape, marriage does not mean that a man owns you, if a woman says no its no. [/quote] totally agree with this.......NO means NO. and when it's your wife.....where is the love, the compassion, the caring?? he should have taken care of the woman.....run her a hot bath, made her some tea, made her comfortable..... instead of forcing himself on her. > Re: raped her wedding night.... - ketchim - 08-04-2015 It is a 2 way street , girls ! Re: raped her wedding night.... - renegade - 08-04-2015 Sad you see women as sex objects Re: raped her wedding night.... - villagebelle - 08-04-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99313.msg649600#msg649600 date=1438712469] It is a 2 way street , girls ! [/quote] of course it is a 2-way street..... If my husband is not feeling well.....I always take care of him I don't insist that he make love to me likewise.....when I am not well.....he is always there for me the poor woman was about to collapse in a feverish heap for God's sake that is what you call a very selfish husband > and that does not make for a successful marriage....when either person is so selfish. Re: raped her wedding night.... - ketchim - 08-04-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=99313.msg649606#msg649606 date=1438716813] of course it is a 2-way street..... If my husband is not feeling well.....I always take care of him [/quote] On your wedding night ?? ......was she too drunk ?? why did she not go to Emergency ? Re: raped her wedding night.... - Artemisback - 08-04-2015 article didn't mention, but mussy wan guyanese man she married. ::love:: Re: raped her wedding night.... - ketchim - 08-04-2015 hahahaha : and de ElDorado Knock she out ?? Drunk on yuh honeymoon is acceptable ! Re: raped her wedding night.... - Artemisback - 08-04-2015 vb sounds analytical and ting... but this ain't an arranged marriage... seems like the boy waited a long time ... ::love:: [size=78%] [/size] |