who is "truly" African? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: who is "truly" African? (/thread-26010.html) Pages:
Re: who is "truly" African? - ketchim - 07-28-2015 Italians like Sylvester Stallone are African whites. Italy was once part of Africa .. Re: who is "truly" African? - Googley - 07-28-2015 next question: how the african chinee turn crossway? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: who is "truly" African? - ketchim - 07-28-2015 because steps were missing ! so it was easier to navigate sliding down Bannisters ... the punani evolved to lived in that environment ! Re: who is "truly" African? - mapoui - 07-28-2015 environment...and type. the chinese themselves now explain the process and as I said here are some ancient black Chinese still there. there were appreciable numbers but from reports I have seen Mao was hard on them almost causing their extinction yu can google it yuhself googs. you doh have to take anybody word Re: who is "truly" African? - mapoui - 07-28-2015 also the type of african who walked around the world is what the call AURIGNACIAN.. a pygmy type as all the artifacts they made found all over europe and asia tend to prove. aurignacian is type and industry- culture..the way they made their living in nature check this: https://www.google.ca/search?q=aurignacian&oq=aurignacian&aqs=chrome..69i57.6202j0j8&sourceid=chrome&es_sm=122&ie=UTF-8 but that term is out of africa..not european in origin as far as I know. ithe culture was in europe because it was brought there from africa Re: who is "truly" African? - Googley - 07-28-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=99126.msg648537#msg648537 date=1438115260] environment...and type. the chinese themselves now explain the process and as I said here are some ancient black Chinese still there. there were appreciable numbers but from reports I have seen Mao was hard on them almost causing their extinction yu can google it yuhself googs. you doh have to take anybody word [/quote] no, I always "enjoy" your versions!
Re: who is "truly" African? - mapoui - 07-28-2015 well I do y best but that is never good enuff. we need to get to the real word if word can |