Pattycake responds! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Pattycake responds! (/thread-25888.html) |
Re: Pattycake responds! - ketchim - 07-22-2015 Chin , when r u gonna give that shyte up : YOU talk with Chairman !!! We all know Chair just pretends to tolerate yuh Chat
Re: Pattycake responds! - ketchim - 07-22-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=98998.msg647519#msg647519 date=1437503451] how effective is a forum with just a handful of regular posters?? [/quote] You want the Views stats ?
Re: Pattycake responds! - villagebelle - 07-22-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98998.msg647585#msg647585 date=1437576455] You want the Views stats ? [/quote] viewing is one thing posting is another thing we need posters not viewers Re: Pattycake responds! - ketchim - 07-22-2015 Why ? the Quality of the posts are in the Viewing !! Your way is to have a lotta posters BUT no Views ???? what came first : the chicken or the egg ? :-\ Re: Pattycake responds! - villagebelle - 07-22-2015 it is a discussion forum, no??......we need people to discuss/ineract with bai. I am bored with you and Chair and Googs and Maps :o and no one has the answer to the chicken/egg conundrum Re: Pattycake responds! - ketchim - 07-22-2015 Well post some topic threads and lets get some responses. Give us some "non boring" discussion
Re: Pattycake responds! - ketchim - 07-22-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=98998.msg647609#msg647609 date=1437581117] [size=10pt]I am bored with you[/size] [/quote] thanks for your vote of confidence ! so none of my 800 likes came from you ?? :-[ Re: Pattycake responds! - Captain - 07-22-2015 I say the egg Re: Pattycake responds! - chairman - 07-22-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=98998.msg647609#msg647609 date=1437581117] it is a discussion forum, no??......we need people to discuss/ineract with bai. I am bored with Chair :o wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww [/quote] Re: Pattycake responds! - ketchim - 07-22-2015 LoL ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |