Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! (/thread-25755.html) Pages:
Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - mapoui - 07-16-2015 sleepy! hit the nail on the head about yuhself eh! good fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - Googley - 07-16-2015 Ketch, looks like Maps didnt get the simple icon meaning and you want him to understand PHDs????!!!!!!! waaaaaaaaaahahahaha!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - mapoui - 07-16-2015 its you who do not understand..the very games you play a times being played on you. oh well! ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn:: ::yawn:: (that is the chairmans yawn smiley. smaller but effective ) ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - ketchim - 07-16-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=98855.msg646681#msg646681 date=1437055502] [size=10pt]you cant even recognize who is ph.d and thinker[/size] [/quote] You are so caught up in this crap of mediocre thinkers being Sensationalist; You vision is Blurred . Take a break in TOBAGO : come back refreshed and dont read Fellahs trying to "eke" out a living writinng CRAP ! stick with men of university Letters and holders of "real " positions and experience !! You are posting an "asst." Sec of Treasury , an "assoc" editor ????...........****sheeeesssshhh*** Upgrade your thinking and Quality of posts...thanks Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - ketchim - 07-16-2015 Bharrat Jagdeo is being addressed as "Doctor" Mapoui will quote him as a THINKER ::LOL:: Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - Artemisback - 07-16-2015 Mapow .... ssketchim left guyana 40 years ago ... u thunk ge knows anything that goes on there. He just buys into propaganda Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - mapoui - 07-16-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98855.msg646711#msg646711 date=1437057125] Bharrat Jagdeo is being addressed as "Doctor" Mapoui will quote him as a THINKER ::LOL:: [/quote] yes bhatti..he does not even know whats he is saying..he get fooly too he say he only listen to phd's and thinkers..but a phd is a doctor..and by wat he say he meant all doctors. he ent make no distinction...so ah doctor is a doctor is a phd so now he wun listen to Bharrat..even doh Bharrat is a doctor. so what he want den..to listen to his own doctor an dem..not to general doctors ::confused:: so it boils dong to whom he thinks is a thinker is a thinker..to whom he think is a doctor is a doctor..whether they can think or not. whether they can think or not is entirely up to sketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: :-[ Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - ketchim - 07-16-2015 Comprehension problem Maps : lookit man , go Tobago ![]() [quote author=mapoui link=topic=98855.msg646808#msg646808 date=1437067627] he say he only listen to phd's and thinkers..but a phd is a doctor..and by wat he say he meant all doctors. he ent make no distinction...so ah doctor is a doctor is a phd [/quote] [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98855.msg646667#msg646667 date=1437054191] Give me thinkers and men of letters !! minimum requirement PhD : doctor of philosophy :-* [/quote] Re: Allyuh See Here What Sketchim is All About. He Does Not Understand! - ketchim - 07-16-2015 [quote author=-katti batti link=topic=98855.msg646801#msg646801 date=1437066802] Mapow .... ssketchim left guyana 40 years ago ... u thunk ge knows anything that goes on there. He just buys into propaganda [/quote] hahahaha : I am NOT a member of a HATE site and you talking bout propoganda |