Hinds says communication, relations with WICB crucial - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Hinds says communication, relations with WICB crucial (/thread-25467.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Hinds says communication, relations with WICB crucial - ketchim - 07-02-2015

No problemo !!

INFORMATION wants to be FREED :

and there is nutten you and Chin can do about it ....hahahaha  Tongue

Re: Hinds says communication, relations with WICB crucial - mapoui - 07-02-2015

free the info man...go ahead!  the world is waiting for you...on you

if yuh need an impetus I have a 'hand-grinidge' here that can give you a push. 

you cyan pull the pin and put it below yuh feet fuh lift off

Quote:Hinds says communication, relations with WICB crucial

absolute bull....! a crook and Tom is Hinds.  we had a famous buller in Titty by that name.  comes out with this meaningless crap..communiucations between who.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

west indians now have trouble speaking with each other..west indian people who are known for their erudition in all matters of communication ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Hinds better go eff himself

Re: Hinds says communication, relations with WICB crucial - ketchim - 07-02-2015

Viewers are reading and likes to be well informed.

You and Chin attempt to suppress this Information is not being looked at nicely.

Govern yourselves accordingly  Wink

Quote:Viewers are reading and likes to be well informed

by and with what you say............. :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

talk about your actual oxymoron Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

arrite man , exercise yuh Trini Militancy : and go Pelt Wavell wid a Chair ...hahahaha 

precedent has beeen set by yuh hero DinAss !!  Tongue

pelt a chair at wavel ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

what for ::confused:: ::confused::

I like to be around when people like Wavel get theirs.  that is the sweetness. the real sweetness..when Ole Marse forecloses on the collaboration artists..like you so ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

your only hope is that you know what you are doing.  at least you know you have sold your soul.

but if you believe then you are a dummy, and hard to laff at you see. it is not easy to laff at a dummy. dat is sad, even funny but hardly a laffing matter... when a fool gets burned. poor soul doh know bettah

but if you are aware of what you do, just a conscious skunt in your colaboration, then laffter is apt, nice, positively jokund,  fecund and rich laffter, for a well deserved foreclosure on a deliberate skunt.
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98538.msg644414#msg644414 date=1435862978]
by and with what you say.............

me ?? I have provided credible Links to support all these posts....

your attempt to suppress information on your bad behaving countrymen will NOT work  Tongue

wheel and come again !

dinass never lift chair to pelt Hilare

Brabits and pollypieces were never INCITED by DinAss to WALK OFF tour.

Simmoo nevah met with these jokers at the behest of the militant one  under the guise of IPL

an unauthorised meeting.

dem 2 jackass NEVER cost their team mate the 12K record by denying 6 at bats.

The List is too long ......I am tired !

Information wants to be freed !

come again..? we..wha...fuh you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I never came for you.  I doan come fuh men.  don't be ridiculous >Sad >Sad >Sad

you mean the case I stated.  its there. Solid.  good. positive. I doh have tuh wheel nutten.

try move it impse and break yuh back.. so heavy it is to lift with them powder puff you  try throw at it.  you have a 30, 000 ton bunker buster ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

dat is what you need against my case