Fathers Day 2015 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Fathers Day 2015 (/thread-25237.html) |
Re: Fathers Day 2015 - ketchim - 06-23-2015 naaahhh : prob the cell camera or the lights an the Oyster place I wondered about that : even my eyes and the glasses... :-[ then I had to pick up the young one at a wedding ...lemme see her pic ! Re: Fathers Day 2015 - ketchim - 06-23-2015 edit ....GTG Re: Fathers Day 2015 - Nargis - 06-23-2015 beautiful Re: Fathers Day 2015 - ketchim - 06-23-2015 Thats is why I have impressed upon you Folks : check yuh partner DNA ;D Re: Fathers Day 2015 - Kwami - 06-23-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98284.msg643031#msg643031 date=1435094665] Thats is why I have impressed upon you Folks : check yuh partner DNA ;D [/quote] I checked out my partner DNA . DNA evidence actually cleared her. She was found to be not guilty. Re: Fathers Day 2015 - Nargis - 06-24-2015 ketchim be real - you never checked anyones DNA Re: Fathers Day 2015 - ketchim - 06-24-2015 I swear I did : why you think I have to perfect girl pickney ? Internal organs and External beauty !! nah magic !!
Re: Fathers Day 2015 - Nargis - 06-24-2015 yuh baxide didnt even know what DNA meant when you got married. stay easy lol Re: Fathers Day 2015 - chairman - 06-24-2015 lets see a pic of tricky lady Re: Fathers Day 2015 - Artemisback - 06-24-2015 i did not see the pix. |