I think I have Carpel - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I think I have Carpel (/thread-25076.html) Pages:
Re: I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 i am not overdoing anything. trust you to think this has to do with that hes on his own anyway for Ramadhan Re: I think I have Carpel - ketchim - 06-11-2015 hahahaha L watch how you will get better during this period of abstention ::LOL:: Re: I think I have Carpel - mapoui - 06-11-2015 i bought a mouse pad with wrist protector...a pad where you wrist is so there is no dip wher the wrist is. i have had no problem since i bought that Re: I think I have Carpel - Captain - 06-11-2015 I used puck and mouse since 84 never had the carp and I never used a pad Re: I think I have Carpel - mapoui - 06-11-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=98089.msg641288#msg641288 date=1434052190] I used puck and mouse since 84 never had the carp and I never used a pad [/quote] so wat yuh use..a flat bake ::confused:: Re: I think I have Carpel - Nargis - 06-11-2015 thanks maps! i am going to get one. i dont know why the hell i didnt think of that Re: I think I have Carpel - mapoui - 06-11-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98089.msg641291#msg641291 date=1434052829] Maps , no one uses a pad anymore : bare wood on desk [/quote] doh work with my mouse. I used to dat and it worked. doh work with what I have now. and i like the wrist pad I have now Re: I think I have Carpel - Captain - 06-11-2015 padding you wrist Re: I think I have Carpel - chairman - 06-11-2015 too much writing? |