A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A Beaver is supposed to have fur (/thread-25067.html) |
Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-11-2015 but it is so pleasant when you plan on entering the kitchen ::LOL:: Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Nargis - 06-11-2015 pleasent for who really? i swear...that lady must have waxed off my piece in the process. Iman didnt walk properly for days...and i couldnt even say is a man caused that. Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-11-2015 hahahahaha : yuh funneeeee ! get a proper technician : it supposed to be a cake walk ! Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Nargis - 06-11-2015 so they say....but not me baba.. i cant take it. Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-11-2015 Guys do a better Job : my cuz in Australia has an aesthetics Salon for stars .... his complaint is malnly odor ...ahahahaha :-[ Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Nargis - 06-11-2015 hahahaha thats terrible Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Kwami - 06-11-2015 It is considerate of women to wax and shave .Men don't like to have hair stuck between their teeth . One cannot eat and floss at the same time Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-12-2015 Some hair is stronger than floss
Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - Googley - 06-12-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=98075.msg641355#msg641355 date=1434075553] It is considerate of women to wax and shave .Men don't like to have hair stuck between their teeth . One cannot eat and floss at the same time [/quote] you have to learn to multi task!!
Re: A Beaver is supposed to have fur - ketchim - 06-12-2015 kwami dont like toothpick ,... |