THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT (/thread-24899.html) |
Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - Calypso - 06-03-2015 I share your masochistic joy ... and have done so for a while .. ROTFL ;D ;D ;D Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - Rev Al - 06-03-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=97881.msg639723#msg639723 date=1433337268] I share your masochistic joy ... and have done so for a while .. ROTFL ;D ;D ;D [/quote] Miss Calypso: [size=14pt]* You have been blessed with inimitable wisdom my dear. ;D I like the phrase "masochistic joy". That's what it will be celebrating WI defeats from henceforth.[/size]Rev Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - mapoui - 06-03-2015 what you doing with your masokiss today Rev..eating it fuh lunch ::confused:: I have to fight with some bush today bwoy..pak choi..lettuce and tomato salad..a and ripe mango as desert Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - ketchim - 06-03-2015 I chop up some bagee (spinach) last nite with bird peppah : pick up couple paratha at Shereen's. ....and chicken curry . Lunch , day 1 ;D Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - Rev Al - 06-03-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97881.msg639769#msg639769 date=1433343177] I chop up some bagee (spinach) last nite with bird peppah : pick up couple paratha at Shereen's. ....and chicken curry . Lunch , day 1 ;D [/quote] * The dhall puri at Mona's is excellent! Sheppard Avenue in Scarborough. Rev Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - ketchim - 06-03-2015 Yeah ., great cook ! 8) Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - mapoui - 06-03-2015 I have to make my roti myself. no shop around mih. I have to go into Hamilton fuh dat. I prefer to turn mih hand at home roti on friday. today is bush and toamato
Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - mapoui - 06-03-2015 Rev will have a lotto be joyfull about this series. west indies dont have one real batsman in dat crowd there. if we mek 200+ Samules have to get going. there is no one in there who accustomed to make tons in test cricket this is a cutarse fuh we. the Oz not even bothered Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - Rev Al - 06-03-2015 WI 92/6 [size=14pt]JOY TO THE WORLD THE WINDIES GETTING CRUCIFIED. ;D[/size] Rev Re: THE JOY IN ANY WEST INDIES DEFEAT - Rev Al - 06-03-2015 WHO THE HELL NEEDS SHIV ? Dowrich 15 Samuels 7 Blackwood 2 * Simmons and Lloyd are beaming with pride. ![]() Rev |