asha passes on! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: asha passes on! (/thread-24777.html) |
Re: asha passes on! - Nargis - 05-22-2015 its extremely important! i completely agree ketchim. Re: asha passes on! - Googley - 05-22-2015 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=97748.msg638606#msg638606 date=1432304209] Hi Krishna, I was just coming on to tell you Aunty Asha passed last night around 9pm. i think Googly knows them.. [/quote] Yes, I know her and her husband real well. Jago is over here too. sad situation... Re: asha passes on! - chairman - 05-22-2015 my mom was very close to asha. my brother handled giving the news to my mom very delicately Re: asha passes on! - Nargis - 05-22-2015 i can only imagine uncle rohit to be very distraught. and shaun...well its hard to lose a mother...esp so soon. Re: asha passes on! - chairman - 05-22-2015 its never easy. asha was at my brother's one year memorial. asha used to come by and give my mother massages . all this i am hearing Re: asha passes on! - Nargis - 05-22-2015 ![]() here is Lal Sharma, wife and kids Re: asha passes on! - chairman - 05-22-2015 Wow Re: asha passes on! - Nargis - 05-22-2015 that looks like from left to right: Uncle Jago, Aunty Jean, Aunty Asha and Aunty Betty. Aunty Roopa and Uncle Ramesh are missing from this pic Re: asha passes on! - chairman - 05-22-2015 Tears ran down my mom cheeks seein that pic Re: asha passes on! - ketchim - 05-22-2015 Good Grief Nargis : you bad fuh dayzzzzz ! 8) asha is like 7 years old there ! pic is 50 + years ago !@! |