Congrats to the PNC! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Congrats to the PNC! (/thread-24706.html) |
Re: Congrats to the PNC! - mapoui - 05-14-2015 weh snoops fin' dat chris smith poster ::confused:: he musta make it himself. who is chris smith ::confused:: Re: Congrats to the PNC! - chairman - 05-14-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=97677.msg637464#msg637464 date=1431635779] If this mentality continues then Guyana is doomed! [/quote] meseret what do you have to say Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Meseret - 05-14-2015 What should I have to say? There are ignorant people all over; You should know. Plus, i remember hearing indians saying the same thing in 1992. People should just shut up. Re: Congrats to the PNC! - ketchim - 05-15-2015 Snoopster woke up in a cold cold sweat at midnight yelling : " Kabaka, Kabaka" His odda half was in Tears ....and just prayed to the almighty Allah for this "anti theist" ::LOL:: Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Captain - 05-15-2015 [img alt=Exuberant APNU+AFC fans at Albert and Oronoque Sts yesterday.]http://s4.stabroeknews.com/images/2015/05/20150515Frontpic1-375x250.jpg[/img] [img alt=An ecstatic APNU+AFC supporter yesterday after the announcement of the preliminary results.]http://s4.stabroeknews.com/images/2015/05/20150515celebrate4-600x400.jpg[/img] [img alt=APNU+AFC supporters on Albert and Croal streets reacting after the preliminary results of the General and Regional Elections this afternoon showed that the group had won the elections.]http://s2.stabroeknews.com/images/2015/05/alliance-celebrates1-600x400.jpg[/img] Re: Congrats to the PNC! - ketchim - 05-15-2015 Cappo , reminiscent of 1992 as Meseret pointed out : http://www.jagan.org/About/Posters/Nadira%20posters.8.pdf ![]()
Re: Congrats to the PNC! - ketchim - 05-15-2015 For Snoopster 8) ![]() Re: Congrats to the PNC! - Snoopster - 05-15-2015 Change! Change! Change! 8)
Re: Congrats to the PNC! - ketchim - 05-15-2015 HAHAHAHAHA : geeezzzz , You get Well arrrreeeaaadddyyy ? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Glad you feeling usual self .... Re: Congrats to the PNC! - villagebelle - 05-15-2015 Lots of negatives on FB.....but also lots of positive |