Waiting - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Waiting (/thread-24699.html) Pages:
Re: Waiting - mapoui - 05-14-2015 whats in store fuh dumb Guyananas ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: but isn that the case NOW! ::confused:: anyway I ordered 100 CD of Guyanan dollars yesterday from my bank. I may buy more....jess in case. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Waiting - Googley - 05-14-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=97670.msg637408#msg637408 date=1431623508] anyway I ordered 100 CD of Guyanan dollars yesterday from my bank. I may buy more....jess in case. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Maps the capitalist at work! ::LOL:: Re: Waiting - mapoui - 05-14-2015 dats business bwoy...not capitalism...capitalist criminality nothing wrong with a small man making some money on the legit :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Waiting - ketchim - 05-14-2015 That is how it all Begins ... [quote author=mapoui link=topic=97670.msg637410#msg637410 date=1431623993] nothing wrong with a small man making some money on the legit :-[ [/quote] Re: Waiting - mapoui - 05-14-2015 and I am showing great confidence in my sister west indian country ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: Waiting - mapoui - 05-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97670.msg637411#msg637411 date=1431624103] That is how it all Begins ... [/quote] with me it will stay small. we doh have time anyway. it will all soon crash..criminal capitalism..leaving good small/medium sized business intact..as the way for society to do most of its business ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Re: Waiting - ketchim - 05-14-2015 ![]() PPP LOSE :-[ |