Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first (/thread-24650.html) Pages:
Re: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - boquiesse - 05-10-2015 [quote author=BORA AND PORK link=topic=97615.msg636963#msg636963 date=1431295339] I want to see u guys refuse a million Most of u probably work at a burger joint [/quote] Name names A lotta westindians want dem boys fuh put westindian country first even if dat means foregoing IPL money. LOL Re: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - ketchim - 05-10-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=97615.msg636968#msg636968 date=1431296967] Because you are a know it all and the one continually going on about it.... [/quote] on the odda hand you continue to be boorish and a weirdo ! :
Re: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - ketchim - 05-11-2015 Bro , you repeat that sh!t line so often you actually believe it in your insane likkel world ! FYI : I am the only one who post cricket threads along with Chairman . Your role here is to stalk and interrogate and piss fellow posters off : and start ZERO topics on Cricket so you deserve to be insulted by them and me until you change your evil ways ! Even boquiesse starts more Topic threads than you : heck , even ramesh ! : Re: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - Calypso - 05-11-2015 This is becoming so wearisome and pathetic now ........ posters are turned off .. Chairman needs to run a tighter ship !! Re: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - ketchim - 05-11-2015 I have NO idea what role poster Mail provides on this Forum. [quote author=Mail? link=topic=97595.msg636894#msg636894 date=1431279325] [size=12pt]So instead of lecturing remove my posting privileges![/size] [/quote] Re: Big NEWS: Home drums must always beat first - ketchim - 05-11-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=97615.msg637081#msg637081 date=1431371460] If you continue being unnecessarily insulting and rude, I will pull you up. [/quote] More assinine comments .... : . |