WI first innings analysis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: WI first innings analysis (/thread-24511.html) |
Re: WI first innings analysis - ketchim - 05-03-2015 The Pitch is fine : Our bowlers are finally listening ... Jerome is actually reversing the BALL .... and Gabriel . believe it or not : is actually "thinking " b4 delivering Re: WI first innings analysis - mapoui - 05-03-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97463.msg635448#msg635448 date=1430656826] The Pitch is fine : Our bowlers are finally listening ... Jerome is actually reversing the BALL .... and Gabriel . believe it or not : is actually "thinking " b4 delivering [/quote] where did you get yuh glasses from ::confused:: Re: WI first innings analysis - ketchim - 05-03-2015 NOT watching Horse racing BUT the actual Cricket. Cut out yuh Picong so early on a Sunday mawning ! I know it can be tough : BUT control that Trini genetic
Re: WI first innings analysis - mapoui - 05-03-2015 anyhow as it is the wicket cud be said to be fine. any wicket is fine indeeed... I doh know why we call 'hard roads' on which impse batsmen score thousands 'good' wickets..and a wicket like this dat is sure to produce a result... 'bad' Re: WI first innings analysis - ketchim - 05-03-2015 West Indies will LEVEL the series with a WIN here. say you heard it here first
Re: WI first innings analysis - mapoui - 05-03-2015 the wicb will win wat game..this one ::confused:: and the Trinidad air force will protect BG from Venezuela attack ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: WI first innings analysis - ketchim - 05-03-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97463.msg635453#msg635453 date=1430657360] Cut out yuh Picong so early on a Sunday mawning ! I know it can be tough : BUT control that Trini genetic [/quote] Mail ,Wow ! when your genetic is combined with being a Nagging Nen Nen : makes for quite a Character on this Forum ; HAHAHAHAHAHA ![]() [quote author=Mail? link=topic=97463.msg635461#msg635461 date=1430658635] Must be this Dukes ball! [/quote] Re: WI first innings analysis - ketchim - 05-03-2015 Jason the Argonaut !!
Re: WI first innings analysis - TRINIDADDY - 05-03-2015 He's right, Gabriel was bowling with brains yesterday. Re: WI first innings analysis - ketchim - 05-03-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=97463.msg635451#msg635451 date=1430657257] where did you get yuh glasses from ::confused:: [/quote] [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=97463.msg635494#msg635494 date=1430660630] He's right, Gabriel was bowling with brains yesterday. [/quote] TD , Mail and Mapoui are making themselves into prime time arseholes on This Pitch .... Dunno what they wish to accomplish :