Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... (/thread-24489.html)

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - mapoui - 04-30-2015

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - Googley - 04-30-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=97436.msg635092#msg635092 date=1430416284]
truthfully :o :o :o

I dont drink at all...years and years now I stop drink  never drank much anyway

now smoke...a real possibility. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

but I doh need nutten like dat.  I like my life jess so....no dress up... jess like it is

tek one draw, mon!  8)

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - mapoui - 05-02-2015

[size=14pt]OH gOOOOOOORD!  i LOOKING FUH GOOD WEST INDIAN MUSIC AND ALL i GETTING IS THIS DAM JAM AND WHINE NONSENSE.

mACHELL mONTANO HAS SOME GOOD SONGS..KERWIN dUBOIS TOO. BUT ALL THE REST IS THE SAME SH!T OVER AND OVER AGAIN.  LIKE RUSSEL PETERS HAD A POINT
[/size]

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - mapoui - 05-02-2015

[size=14pt]WHEN i GO OVAH TO THE CHUTNEY SIDE i GET DRUNK JESS LISTENING TO 1 SONG.  BY THE TIME I HEAR 3 SONGS I DRUNK ON THE FLOOR...I DOH WANT TO HEAR NO MORE[/size]

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

LEMMIH GO AND TRY REGULAR KAI'SO :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Phuck Obama and America..Hell and its Endless demands on Humanity! Here... - Captain - 05-02-2015

You have a problem

And De winner is