3rd Test: West Indies v England at Bridgetown - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 3rd Test: West Indies v England at Bridgetown (/thread-24462.html) |
Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - ketchim - 04-29-2015 You can take de man outta de Country BUT you can never tekk de Country outta de Man ! So true seeing de Trikkies squirm and avoid the Coach "great Shiv " threads Mapoui , you may hev been born b4 me : BUT yuh cyar fool me . Try Mail and ramesh .. Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - mapoui - 04-29-2015 fool yuh how ::confused:: fuh wat...about wat ::confused:: I doh know wat yuh talkin' about ::confused:: Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - ketchim - 04-29-2015 Yeah right : Like you forget I know all about trikkie Comess
Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - mapoui - 04-29-2015 ah yu look comes' not me shive is fine. he willplay the next test at least. Simmons in he cornah. realistically simmons cyan be deh with him until the Oz parse through. if Shive ent score by then it go be real hard to back him up and win fuh simmons. real hard Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - ketchim - 04-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=97407.msg634897#msg634897 date=1430335244] Simmons in he cornah. realistically simmons cyan be deh with him until the Oz parse through. if Shive ent score by then it go be real hard to back him up and win fuh simmons. real hard [/quote] Thought you could read the west indian mind BUT you have become an Elite ! take a vacation Tobago and reinvigorate ! ::LOL:: Shiv gats it inna be bag ! Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - mapoui - 04-29-2015 impse. is yuh in a sweat. I cool like the 2 sandwiches I jess eat..full ah cucumber slices..tomato, videlia sliced onions, organic slice tomatoes..and organic old fort cheddar mmmm! delicious. take a holiday ketchim. you need it. steer clear of yuh wahabi padnahs. if you want to rest up you have to avoid dem fellas an' dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - ketchim - 04-29-2015 Sandwich ?? you is an Elite ; I lash a plate dhall rice anf heavily spiced fry butter fish ! Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - mapoui - 04-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97407.msg634904#msg634904 date=1430338650] Sandwich ?? you is an Elite ; I lash a plate dhall rice anf heavily spiced fry butter fish ! [/quote] I cud eat dat too. but some variety today...cucumber sandwiches, all spiced up ith red and yellow
Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - ketchim - 04-29-2015 "The bread-enclosed convenience food known as the "sandwich" is attributed to John Montagu, fourth Earl of Sandwich (1718-1792), a British statesman and notorious profligate and gambler, who is said to be the inventor of this type of food so that he would not have to leave his gaming table to take supper." like I said that kentucky derby put you in de Elite ranks Yuh behaving like a Colonial Earl !
Re: Richards believes that lack of strategic aggression from Captain Denesh Ramdin - mapoui - 04-29-2015 I am cool. at the track saturday look fuh de earls among the general ordinaries all ovah the place horse racing was nevah the sport of kings...just ordinary people |